Foundation Board Member

                         Contact Information

 

 

Foundation Board Members are happy to answer questions and provide information about the Foundation and/or the Legacy Circle at any time.    

Please feel free to contact any board member for information about 

contributions, memorial gifts, honorarium gifts, the grant program and other opportunities

that fulfill our mission and support First Presbyterian Church.

 

 

Dan Spurgeon              President & Investment Chair         dspurgeon@reamsasset.com              812-372-6606   work

Sherry Stark                 Vice President                                 srisks@comcast.net                             812-372-7171   home

Seth Keele                   Treasurer                                         seth.keele@bankatfirst.com                 812-657-2100   mobile

Kelly Geckler                Secretary                                         kgeckler@comcast.net                         812-371-2175   mobile 

Clare Moore                 Planned Giving Chair                       clare.w.moore@comcast.net                812-342-0496   home        

Jayne Farber               Website & Communications Chair    jayne.farber@gmail.com                      317-439-9094   mobile      

Doug Bonnell                Mission Support                              bonnell_doug@yahoo.com                   812-447-5347  mobile

Warren Ward                Investment Committee                    warren@warrenwardassociates.com    812-379-1120  work